18th Annual National Principals Leadership Institute
July 11-17, 2015  New York City

The Institute begins this Saturday at the Walter Reade Theater (165 W. 65th Street, Plaza Level, New York, NY 10023). Sign-in starts at 7:30AM. New registrations are welcome up to the first day of the event.

Register now to reserve your place.

Scholarships available for groups!

Designing Schools for The Future  is the theme of 2015. Imagine that it is 2040. How will our daily lives be different? Will technology lead to utopia or dystopia? What will it take to educate the next generation?

We selected inventors and innovators in diverse fields to describe their creative process. We will hear from artists, economists, entrepreneurs, futurists, medical researchers, technology wizards, and urban planners.

Using the insights offered by our speakers, on-stage interviews and panels, Institute participants will design a school for 2040, a school that will be radically different.

A number of great presenters have already been confirmed, including: Google's Research Director Alfred Spector, IBM's Watson Program Leader Satya Nitta, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Innovation Director Tom Stritikus, futurists John Mahaffie and Lisa Bodell, innovators Farah Assir (New York Times), Caleb Harper (MIT CityFarm), Garthen Leslie (Quirky inventor), Chris Bruce (Sproutling), author Monica Martinez (Deeper Learning), SREB Executive Director Gene Bottoms, AASA Executive Director Dan Domenech (AASA), CUNY Vice Chancellor Frank Sanchez, and Jake Barton, designer of the 9/11 Memorial Museum.

Starting Saturday, July 11th, the Institute will be held at the Walter Reade Theater
(165 W. 65th Street, Plaza Level).
Look for the banner that says "Film," then take stairs/escalator/elevator to Plaza Level) in Lincoln Center.

Register now
Download the Complete 2015 Program Brochure
Download the 2015 Flyer

All registrations include Pre-Institute Toolkit, Institute folder with relevant material, all sessions and special activities, five breakfasts, four lunches,  a personalized leadership profile and consultation, a day of expeditionary learning, and an electronic collection of team solutions.

Read More about NPLI

NPLI Help Desk
info @ npli.org

(212) 524-4616

National Principals Leadership Institute (NPLI)
44 Wall Street, 12th Floor, New York, NY 10005
(212) 524-4616 
info @ npli.org
Copyright 2014 National Principals Leadership Institute
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software